Skip to main content Skip to main content

Search Committee

The following individuals have been appointed and charged with the responsibility for conducting the search for the new Vice President of Student Affairs:

Committee Chair


Kyle Clark

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Committee Members

Craig Beebe

Graduate Student

Tamara Bertrand Jones

Associate Professor of Higher Education

Bridgett Birmingham

Associate University Librarian

Vicki Dobyianski

Dean of Students

Susan Fiorito

Director, Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
and Faculty Senate President

T. Lynn Hogan

Director, Critical Thinking Initiatives and Quality Enhancements Reviews

Myrna Hoover

Director, Career Center

Joseph O’Shea

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

David Perry

Assistant Vice President for Safety

Valerie Shallow

Undergraduate Student and
Student Body Vice President

Tadarrayl Starke

Director, Center for Academic Retention and Enhancement

Committee Staff Support


Renisha Gibbs

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and
Finance and Administration Chief of Staff